Skip to main content
Banner Image

About Us

About the Evans Library

Library Contact Information

Telephone Number: (518) 736-3622

Librarian/Staff Member Extension Email
Mary Donohue, Library Director 8050 mdonohue@fmcc.edu
Dan Towne, Systems Librarian 8051 daniel.towne@fmcc.edu
Michael Daly, Public Services/Instruction Librarian 8052 michael.daly@fmcc.edu
Tariyka Chaulk, Adjunct Reference Librarian 8059 tariyka.chaulk@fmcc.edu
Ginny Briggs, Senior Typist 8055 ginny.briggs@fmcc.edu
Trish Battisti, Senior Library Clerk/Technical Services 8054 trish.battisti@fmcc.edu
Stephanie Price, Senior Library Clerk/Public Services 8056 stephanie.price@fmcc.edu
Marlene Arminio, Senior Typist 8057 marlene.arminio@fmcc.edu
Departments Extension Email
General Information/Circulation Desk 8058 libinfo@fmcc.edu
Reference Desk/Material Purchase Requests 8059 libinfo@fmcc.edu
Interlibrary Loan/ILLIAD Accounts 8054 ill@fmcc.edu

 

Get Connected.