This is the "Staff & Contact" page of the "About Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Us  

About the Evans Library
Last Updated: Mar 12, 2015 URL: http://libguides.fmcc.edu/about Print Guide RSS Updates

Staff & Contact Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Department Contact

Telephone Number: (518) 736-3622

Department Extension Email
General Information/Circulation Desk/Renewals 8058 libinfo@fmcc.edu
Reference Desk/Material Purchase Requests 8059 libinfo@fmcc.edu
Interlibrary Loan/ILLIAD Accounts 8054 ill@fmcc.edu
Audio-Visual 8055 av@fmcc.edu
General Fax Number 518.762.3834 libinfo@fmcc.edu
 

Staff Contact Information

Telephone Number: (518) 736-3622

Department Extension Email
Mary Donohue, Library Director
x8052 mdonohue@fmcc.edu
Dan Towne, Systems Librarian
x8051 daniel.towne@fmcc.edu
Michael Daly, Public Services/Instruction Librarian x8052 michael.daly@fmcc.edu
Tariyka Chaulk, Instructional Technology Coordinator (Part-Time)
x8059 tariyka.chaulk@fmcc.edu
Ginny Briggs, Senior Typist
x8055 ginny.briggs@fmcc.edu
Trish Battisti, Senior Library Clerk/Techincal Services
x8054

trish.battisti@fmcc.edu

Stephanie Price, Senior Library Clerk/Public Services
x8056

stephanie.price@fmcc.edu

Marlene Arminio, Senior Typist
x8057

marlene.arminio@fmcc.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip