Help!
This is the "Evans Library Staff" page of the "Services" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Hello! Today we are open from:


Services   Tags: angel, distance, evans, jobs, library, wireless, work  

What time is the library open? Who works in the library? Who do I call for what? Find out here.
Last Updated: Feb 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.fmcc.edu/libinfo Print Guide RSS Updates

Evans Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Department Contact Information

Department Extension Email
General Information/Circulation Desk/Renewals 8058 libinfo@fmcc.edu
Reference Desk/Material Purchase Requests 8059 libinfo@fmcc.edu
Interlibrary Loan/ILLIAD Accounts 8054 ill@fmcc.edu
Audio-Visual 8055 av@fmcc.edu
 

Staff Contact Information

Telephone Number: (518) 736-FMCC (3622)

Person Title Extension Email
Mary Donohue Library Director 8050 mary.donohue@fmcc.edu
Daniel Towne Systems/Electronic Services Librarian 8051 daniel.towne@fmcc.edu
Michael Daly Instruction/Public Services Librarian 8052 michael.daly@fmcc.edu
Stacy Wesley Reference Librarian (Part-time) 8059 stacy.wesley@fmcc.edu
Tariyka Chaulk   Reference Librarian (Part-time) 8059 tariyka.chaulk@fmcc.edu
John Santana   Reference Librarian (Part-time) 8059 john.santana@fmcc.edu
Peter Betz Curator, Dorn Regional History Study Center 8058 peter.betz@fmcc.edu
Trish Battisti Senior Library Clerk/Technical Services 8054 trish.battisti@fmcc.edu
Ginny Briggs Clerk Typist 8055 ginny.briggs@fmcc.edu
Stephanie Price Senior Library Clerk/Public Services 8058 stephanie.price@fmcc.edu
Robin Burakiewicz Senior Typist                                                  8057 robin.burakiewicz@fmcc.edu

Contact a Librarian!

Chat:

Text: 518.212.7685

Talk: during normal operating hours at the Reference Desk.

Call: 518-736-FMCC (3622) x8059

Email: libinfo@fmcc.edu

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip